Mercedes-Benz
General Enquiries
General Enquiries

reception@bolandsmercedes-benz.ie
General Manager Diarmaid Boland
General Manager

dboland@bolandsmercedes-benz.ie
Sales Executive Stephen Brohan
Sales Executive

sbrohan@bolandsmercedes-benz.ie
Sales Executive Mick Cullen


mcullen@bolandsmercedes-benz.ie
Sales Executive Paddy Doyle


pdoyle@bolandsmercedes-benz.ie
Sales Manager Mark Fogarty
General Sales Manager

mfogarty@bolandsmercedes-benz.ie
Service Advisor John Hyland
Service Advisor

service@bolandsmercedes-benz.ie
Parts Advisor James Moran
Parts Advisor

parts@bolandsmercedes-benz.ie